Gorilla Zippo - Bad Bad Girl
00:00 / 06:25
gorilla by basta white.png
 

New fashionable Japan interpreted in American style in the center of Moscow

Gorilla Sushi is where Gorilla Zippo lives

redtxt.png

///

FOOD

gorilla_test.png
strelka.png

The concept combines a modern view on Japanese cuisine with American-style layered rolls and sushi towers. Japanese and American cultures meet on the same menu: classic ingredients of the Land of the Rising Sun with a typical American presentation.

 

Each meal guarantees to really blow your taste buds. For those who prefer interesting classics, there are kushiyaki, gyoza, tartar rolls, temaki, poke, soups and much more. In total, there are more than 45 items, which will be constantly updated, including WOW dishes with unique serving, such as the company's signature roll Gorilla, weighing 1.1 kg.

///

gorilla_v_b.gif
Photo-011.jpg
china.png
Photo-184.jpg

BAR

The bar menu is almost entirely Japanese drinks, from beer to rum. A really large selection of sake, a couple of plum wine offers, cocktails based on authentic Japanese ingredients, strong Japanese originated drinks such as whiskey, gin, rum, shochu and, of course, the very American bourbon altogether became an excellent accompaniment to the meals.

fish_v.gif
VRM03910.jpg
VRM04264.jpg

BOOK A

TABLE

Thank you! Our manager will contact you

gandf.png

CONTACTS

///

Moscow, Myasnitskaya st., 11

SUN-THU: 12:00 pm  — 01:00 am

FR-SAT: 12:00 pm — 03:00 am

///

Gorilla Zippo - Bad Bad Girl
00:00 / 06:25
 

Новая модная Япония в американской интерпретации в центре Москвы

 

Gorilla by Баста – здесь живёт Gorilla Zippo. Проект от команды ресторанов FRANK и "FRANK by БАСТА" с по-настоящему новаторской кухней, способной утолить истинный голод

///

КУХНЯ

Концепция сочетает в себе современный взгляд на японскую кухню с адаптированными на американский манер многослойными роллами и суши-тауэрами; японскую и американскую культуры в одном меню: классические ингредиенты Страны восходящего солнца с типично американской подачей.

Каждое блюдо обещает настоящий взрыв вкусовых рецепторов. Для тех, кто предпочитает интересную классику, найдутся кушияки, гёдза, тартар роллы, темаки, поке, супы и многое другое. В общей сложности более 45-ти позиций, которые будут постоянно обновляться, включая WOW-блюда в оригинальной подаче, например, фирменный ролл на компанию - Gorilla, весом 1,1 кг.

///

5. Краш ролл с крабом 540.jpg

БАР

Барная карта почти целиком состоит из японских напитков, начиная с пива и заканчивая ромом. Отличным сопровождением к кухне стал по-настоящему большой выбор сакэ, пара позиций сливового вина, коктейли на основе аутентичных японских ингредиентов, крепкое родом из Японии: виски, джин, ром, сётю и, конечно же, максимально американский бурбон.

ЗАБРОНИ-

РОВАТЬ

СТОЛ

КОНТАКТЫ

///

Москва, ул Мясницкая, 11

ВС - ЧТ: 12:00 - 01:00

ПТН - СБ: 12:00 - 03:00

///

  • Белый Instagram Иконка
  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Иконка YouTube
 
  • Белый Instagram Иконка